Cancelling a Service

You can cancel a service at any time by logging into My Account. Here are the steps:

  1. Log into My Account
  2. Click Services (Your services will be displayed)
  3. Click on the Service you wish to cancel. (The service detail will be displayed)
  4. Click on the “Cancel” button on the left of the page. (You will be prompted for a cancellation reason)
  5. Click OK

Recovery After Cancellation

We cannot guarantee recovery in the event that you accidentally cancel a service. Please contact our Support team as soon as possible to see if we can recover your environment.

Free Trial Cancellation

If you’ve purchased a free trial and don’t want to proceed to a fully paid service you can follow the steps above and cancel at any time before your trial expires.